Surrey County Fixtures and Results 2019/20

Contact details for Surrey county matches can be found on this page. Detailed results can be found here

Open Opponents H/A Venue Result Score Comments
Saturday, 28 Sep 2019 Sussex Home Cheam Won 9 - 7 The Cheam Parochial Rooms, 42 The Broadway, Cheam Village, SM3 8BD.
Large Hall, 2pm start
Saturday, 2 Nov 2019 Middlesex Away Lost 7½ - 8½
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 Kent Home Cheam Won 8½ - 7½ The Cheam Parochial Rooms, 42 The Broadway, Cheam Village, SM3 8BD.
Small Hall, with access from 1.45 pm. 2.30pm start
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 Essex Away Won 10 - 6

Under 180 Opponents H/A Venue Result Score Comments
Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 Kent Away Draw 8 - 8
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 Essex Away Lost 5 - 11
Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 Middlesex Home Cheam Draw 8 - 8 The Cheam Parochial Rooms, 42 The Broadway, Cheam Village, SM3 8BD.
Small Hall, with access from 1.45 pm. 2.30pm start
Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 Kent Home Cheam Lost 6½ - 9½ The Cheam Parochial Rooms, 42 The Broadway, Cheam Village, SM3 8BD.
Large Hall, 2pm start
Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 Essex Home Cheam Lost 5½ - 10½ The Cheam Parochial Rooms, 42 The Broadway, Cheam Village, SM3 8BD.
Large Hall, 2pm start
Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 Middlesex Away Lost 5½ - 9½

Under 160 Opponents H/A Venue Result Score Comments
Saturday, 28 Sep 2019 Kent Away Lost 4 - 12
Saturday, 2 Nov 2019 Essex Away Won 9 - 7
Saturday, 7 Dec 2019 Middlesex Home Cheam Won 9 - 7 The Cheam Parochial Rooms, 42 The Broadway, Cheam Village, SM3 8BD.
Large Hall, 2pm start
Saturday, 18 Jan 2020 Essex Home Cheam Won 9½ - 6½ The Cheam Parochial Rooms, 42 The Broadway, Cheam Village, SM3 8BD.
Large Hall, 2pm start
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 Kent Home Cheam Won 11 - 5 The Cheam Parochial Rooms, 42 The Broadway, Cheam Village, SM3 8BD.
Large Hall, 2pm start
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 Middlesex Away Lost 6 - 10

Under 140 Opponents H/A Venue Result Score Comments
Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 Kent Away Lost 6 - 10
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 Essex Home Cheam Won 8½ - 7½ The Cheam Parochial Rooms, 42 The Broadway, Cheam Village, SM3 8BD.
Small Hall, with access from 1.45 pm. 2.30pm start
Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 Middlesex Home Cheam Won 10½ - 5½ The Cheam Parochial Rooms, 42 The Broadway, Cheam Village, SM3 8BD.
Large Hall, 2pm start
Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 Hertfordshire Away Won 10½ - 4½

Under 120 Opponents H/A Venue Result Score Comments
Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 Middlesex Home Cheam Won 7 - 5 The Cheam Parochial Rooms, 42 The Broadway, Cheam Village, SM3 8BD.
Large Hall, 2pm start
Saturday, 1 Feb 2020 Kent Home Cheam Lost 5 - 7 The Cheam Parochial Rooms, 42 The Broadway, Cheam Village, SM3 8BD.
Large Hall, 2pm start
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 Essex Away Draw 6 - 6
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 Hertfordshire Away Trinity Church Hall Won 12 - 0 Cancelled -Hertfordshire unable to field team

Under 14 U130 Opponents H/A Venue Result Score Comments
Sunday, 19 Jan 2020 Richmond Away Orleans Park School Won 16 - 8 Orleans Park School, Richmond Road,
TWICKENHAM TW1 3BB