SCCA Fixture List 2017/18

Click on any match score to get match details

No Date Competition Home Team Away Team Score Adj Comments
1 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 1 Wimbledon 2 4 – 2 1
3 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Lauder Trophy Kingston South Norwood 3 – 3
South Norwood win on board count
4 Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Lauder Trophy Wallington Dorking 2 – 4

5 Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Lauder Trophy Guildford Ashtead 2 – 3

6 Wed, 4 Oct 2017 Surrey Trophy Surbiton 2 Surbiton 1 2 – 5

7 Wed, 4 Oct 2017 Alexander Cup Wallington Redhill 7 – 3

2 Thu, 5 Oct 2017 Ellam Trophy Wimbledon 4 Wimbledon 5 1 – 3 1
8 Thu, 5 Oct 2017 Ellam Trophy South Norwood 2 Dorking 1 2 – 3

9 Mon, 9 Oct 2017 Surrey Trophy CCF 1 Ashtead 1 4 – 3

10 Mon, 9 Oct 2017 Beaumont Cup Crystal Palace 1 Wimbledon 3 6 –

11 Mon, 9 Oct 2017 Alexander Cup Kingston Guildford 5 – 4

12 Wed, 11 Oct 2017 Ellam Trophy Surbiton 3 Guildford 3 4 – 2
Guildford 3 incurred 2 penalty points for Board 5 default. Defaulting player was named and eligible
13 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 Beaumont Cup South Norwood 1 Wallington 3 – 4

14 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 Minor Trophy South Norwood 3 Wimbledon 6 3 – 3

15 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Beaumont Cup Guildford 2 Kingston 2 5 – 1

17 Tue, 17 Oct 2017 Ellam Trophy Ashtead 2 CCF 2 1 – 4

18 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 Stoneleigh Trophy South Norwood Dorking [-1] – [+1]

19 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Minor Trophy Crystal Palace 2 Dorking 2

20 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Beaumont Cup Redhill Streatham

21 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Beaumont Cup Wimbledon 3 South Norwood 1

23 Wed, 25 Oct 2017 Minor Trophy Surbiton 4 Ashtead 3

24 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 Ellam Trophy South Norwood 2 Wimbledon 4

16 Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Lauder Trophy Crystal Palace Redhill

25 Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Surrey Trophy Kingston 1 Guildford 1

26 Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Ellam Trophy Guildford 3 Wimbledon 5

22 Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Surrey Trophy Ashtead 1 Wimbledon 1

28 Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Surrey Trophy Surbiton 1 Wimbledon 2

29 Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Fred Manning Trophy South Norwood Ashtead

30 Thu, 2 Nov 2017 Stoneleigh Trophy Dorking Guildford

31 Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Beaumont Cup Kingston 2 Crystal Palace 1

32 Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Surrey Trophy Guildford 1 Surbiton 2

33 Mon, 6 Nov 2017 Ellam Trophy CCF 2 Dorking 1

34 Thu, 9 Nov 2017 Minor Trophy Dorking 2 South Norwood 3

35 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Surrey Trophy CCF 1 Kingston 1

37 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Minor Trophy Wimbledon 6 Surbiton 4

119 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 Lauder Trophy Ashtead Dorking

38 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Ellam Trophy Wimbledon 5 South Norwood 2

39 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 Beaumont Cup Streatham Guildford 2

40 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 Alexander Cup Surbiton Wimbledon

41 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 Beaumont Cup South Norwood 1 Kingston 2

42 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 Ellam Trophy Dorking 1 Surbiton 3

43 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Beaumont Cup Crystal Palace 1 Redhill

27 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 Beaumont Cup Streatham Wallington

89 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 Fred Manning Trophy Ashtead Crystal Palace

45 Mon, 4 Dec 2017 Beaumont Cup Guildford 2 Redhill

47 Wed, 6 Dec 2017 Ellam Trophy Surbiton 3 Ashtead 2

48 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 Surrey Trophy Guildford 1 Wimbledon 1

49 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 Minor Trophy Ashtead 3 Crystal Palace 2

50 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 Surrey Trophy Surbiton 2 Kingston 1

51 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 Stoneleigh Trophy South Norwood Guildford

52 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 Ellam Trophy Wimbledon 4 Ashtead 2

53 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 Surrey Trophy CCF 1 Wimbledon 2

54 Wed, 3 Jan 2018 Ellam Trophy Surbiton 3 Wimbledon 4

55 Thu, 4 Jan 2018 Ellam Trophy Guildford 3 CCF 2

56 Thu, 4 Jan 2018 Minor Trophy Dorking 2 Wimbledon 6

57 Mon, 8 Jan 2018 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 1 CCF 1

58 Mon, 8 Jan 2018 Surrey Trophy Kingston 1 Surbiton 1

59 Mon, 8 Jan 2018 Beaumont Cup Redhill Wimbledon 3

60 Tue, 9 Jan 2018 Surrey Trophy Ashtead 1 Guildford 1

61 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 Minor Trophy South Norwood 3 Ashtead 3

62 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 Beaumont Cup South Norwood 1 Streatham

63 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 2 Surbiton 2

64 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Ellam Trophy CCF 2 South Norwood 2

65 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 Ellam Trophy Ashtead 2 Wimbledon 5

66 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 Beaumont Cup Wallington Kingston 2

67 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 Minor Trophy Surbiton 4 Crystal Palace 2

68 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 Ellam Trophy Dorking 1 Guildford 3

69 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 Fred Manning Trophy Crystal Palace South Norwood

70 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 Beaumont Cup Guildford 2 Crystal Palace 1

71 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 Stoneleigh Trophy Dorking South Norwood

72 Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Beaumont Cup Kingston 2 Redhill

73 Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Ellam Trophy Wimbledon 4 Dorking 1

74 Mon, 5 Feb 2018 Surrey Trophy CCF 1 Surbiton 1

75 Mon, 5 Feb 2018 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 2 Guildford 1

76 Tue, 6 Feb 2018 Fred Manning Trophy Ashtead South Norwood

77 Tue, 6 Feb 2018 Surrey Trophy Ashtead 1 Kingston 1

78 Wed, 7 Feb 2018 Beaumont Cup Wallington Crystal Palace 1

79 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Ellam Trophy Wimbledon 5 CCF 2

80 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Ellam Trophy Guildford 3 Ashtead 2

81 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 Beaumont Cup Streatham Wimbledon 3

82 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 Surrey Trophy Surbiton 2 Wimbledon 1

83 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 Minor Trophy South Norwood 3 Surbiton 4

84 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 Minor Trophy Crystal Palace 2 Wimbledon 6

85 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 Beaumont Cup Guildford 2 South Norwood 1

86 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 Minor Trophy Ashtead 3 Dorking 2

87 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Ellam Trophy South Norwood 2 Surbiton 3

36 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Fred Manning Trophy Crystal Palace Ashtead

88 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Stoneleigh Trophy Guildford Dorking

90 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Surrey Trophy Ashtead 1 Surbiton 2

120 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Alexander Cup Wallington Kingston

91 Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Beaumont Cup South Norwood 1 Crystal Palace 1

92 Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 1 Surbiton 1

93 Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Beaumont Cup Kingston 2 Streatham

94 Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Beaumont Cup Redhill Wallington

95 Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Ellam Trophy CCF 2 Wimbledon 4

96 Tue, 6 Mar 2018 Ellam Trophy Ashtead 2 Dorking 1

97 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Surrey Trophy Kingston 1 Wimbledon 2

98 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Ellam Trophy Wimbledon 5 Surbiton 3

99 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Surrey Trophy Guildford 1 CCF 1

100 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Minor Trophy Crystal Palace 2 South Norwood 3

101 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 Minor Trophy Dorking 2 Surbiton 4

102 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 Fred Manning Trophy South Norwood Crystal Palace

103 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Beaumont Cup Wimbledon 3 Guildford 2

104 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Minor Trophy Wimbledon 6 Ashtead 3

105 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Surrey Trophy Surbiton 2 CCF 1

107 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Ellam Trophy South Norwood 2 Ashtead 2

106 Wed, 4 Apr 2018 Surrey Trophy Surbiton 1 Guildford 1

108 Thu, 5 Apr 2018 Ellam Trophy Dorking 1 Wimbledon 5

46 Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Beaumont Cup Wimbledon 3 Wallington

109 Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Stoneleigh Trophy Guildford South Norwood

110 Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 1 Kingston 1

111 Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Beaumont Cup Crystal Palace 1 Streatham

112 Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Ellam Trophy CCF 2 Surbiton 3

113 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 2 Ashtead 1

114 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Beaumont Cup Redhill South Norwood 1

115 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Ellam Trophy Wimbledon 4 Guildford 3

116 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 Beaumont Cup Wimbledon 3 Kingston 2

117 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Beaumont Cup Wallington Guildford 2

118 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Ellam Trophy Guildford 3 South Norwood 2

44 Wed, 9 May 2018 Surrey Trophy Surbiton 1 Ashtead 1